03e1f91706 · Upgrade MyGo to v0.5.5 · Updated 2026-10-17 05:31:08 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?